We would like to welcome Pastor Naomi Stout! 

Office hours and contact information will be coming soon

Heritage Lutheran Church, Brandon, SD is seeking an accompanist/music leader for Sunday morning worship.  Duties also include directing adult and children's choir and coordinating special music.  If interested, please email heritagelutheran@gmail.com or call (605) 582-7777 for more information.

Council members: 

Beth Hindbjorgen - President

JoAnn Presler - Vice President, Youth Ministries

Judy Fox - Treasurer

Lisa VandeVoort - Secretary

Art Ehde - Benevolence

Ordell Rovang - Facilities

Don Oberlander - Stewardship

Mary Dybdahl - Children’s Ministries

Mike Nitz - Adult Ministries

Feel free to reach any of the above staff by emailing heritagelutheran@gmail.com

© 2020

Heritage Lutheran Church

PO Box 781

Brandon, SD 57005

(605) 582-7777


  • Facebook